VorstandschaftSchnalzervereinigung Rupertiwinkel e. V.
Bernhard Kern
1. Vorsitzender
Schwellstraße 2
D-83416 Saaldorf-Surheim

(0049) 08654 670432
(0049) 0171 4945460
kern.saaldorf@kabelmail.de
Anton Langwallner
2. Vorsitzender
Viehhauser Str. 43
A-5071 Wals

(0043) 0662 853393
(0043) 0664 5353143
info@derkuerbis.at
Peter Edfelder
Preisrichterobmann
Mitterweg 3
D-83404 Ainring

(0049) 08654 58190

peter.edfelder@t-online.de
Marianne Hauser
1. Schriftführer
Steinbrünning 52
D-83416 Saaldorf-Surheim

(0049) 08682 1497

max.hauser@t-online.de
Walter Luginger
2. Schriftführer
Pfarrhofweg 4
A-5102 Anthering

(0043) 06223 2558

brief@walu.at
Alois Hasenöhrl
Beisitzer Salzburg
Römerweg 6
A-5071 Wals

(0043) 0662 853071
(0043) 0664 5264668
gha@hotel-himmelreich.at
Gerhard Hatheier
1. Kassier
Freudlspergerweg 13
A-5020 Salzburg

(0043) 0662 832200-16
(0043) 0650 8322010
hatheier@tczt.at
Hans Berger
2. Kassier
Xantenweg 16
A-5101 Bergheim


(0043) 0664 88625110
hans.berger@porsche.co.at
Rudi Roider
Organisationsleiter
Kirchenweg 15
D-83417 Kirchanschöring

(0049) 08685 778785

rudi.roider@gmx.de
Josef Galler
1. Jugendvertreter
Bruch
D-83404 Ainring

(0049) 08654 7201
josefgaller@online.de
Michael Mühlbacher
2. Jugendvertreter
Pfarrer-Jäger-Str. 8
D-83329 Waging am See

(0049) 08681 1399
jugei-michi@t-online.de
Anton Gmachl
1. Kassenprüfer
Bodenleitenweg 2
A-5101 Bergheim

(0043) 0662 456345
anton.gmachl@moz.ac.at
Simon Siglbauer
2. Kassenprüfer
Hinterbuch 1
D-83329 Waging am See

(0049) 08681 9316

Margret Hiebl
Auswertung
Kolberstatt 4
D-83317 Teisendorf

(0049) 08666 1586
margret85@gmx.de
Quick-Links
Rupertigau-Preisschnalzen
Downloads